ESL Contact Information

Dr. Barbara Pongsrikul
ESL Dean

Mid City Campus
3792 Fairmont Avenue
San Diego, CA 92105
bpongsri@sdccd.edu
Corinne Layton Corinne Layton
ESL Program Chair

Mid City Campus
3792 Fairmont Avenue
San Diego, CA 92105
619-388-4534
clayton@sdccd.edu
Barbara Raifsnider Barbara Raifsnider
Assistant Program Chair

Centre City Campus
1400 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101-4793
619-388-4631
baraifsn@sdccd.edu
Barbara Raifsnider Barbara Raifsnider
Assistant Program Chair

Cesar Chavez Campus
1960 National Avenue
San Diego, CA 92113-2116
619-230-2007
baraifsn@sdccd.edu
Carolyn McGavock Carolyn McGavock
Assistant Program Chair

Educational Cultural Complex
4343 Ocean View Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92113-1915
619-388-4806
cmcgavoc@sdccd.edu
Lydia Hammett Lydia Hammett
Assistant Program Chair

Mid-City Campus
3792 Fairmount Avenue
San Diego, CA 92105
619-388-4542
lhammett@sdccd.edu
Steve Gwynne Steve Gwynne
Assistant Program Chair

Mid-City Campus
3792 Fairmount Avenue
San Diego, CA 92105
619-388-4527
sgwynne@sdccd.edu
Laurel Slater Laurel Slater
Assistant Program Chair

North City Campus, Miramar
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
619-388-7825
lslater@sdccd.edu
Gretchen Bitterlin Gretchen Bitterlin
Assistant Program Chair

West City Campus
3249 Fordham Street
San Diego, CA 92110-5332
619-388-1873
gbitterl@sdccd.edu
Jim Brice Jim Brice
Assistant Program Chair

CE Mesa Campus
7350 Armstrong Place
San Diego, CA 92111-4998
619-388-1954
jbrice@sdccd.edu
Donna Price Donna Price
VESL/Technology Coordinator

619-388-4585
dprice@sdccd.edu
Cindy Wislofsky Cindy Wislofsky
VESL/Technology Coordinator

619-388-4585
cwislofs@sdccd.edu
Jan Forstrom Jan Forstrom
EL Civics Coordinator

619-388-4522
jforstro@sdccd.edu
Mechelle Perrott Mechelle Perrott
ESL/Citizenship Coordinator

619-388-4500
mperrott@sdccd.edu
Gretchen Bitterlin Gretchen Bitterlin
231 Coordinator

619-388-4514
gbitterl@sdccd.edu