ESL Contact Information

Barbara Pongsrikul Dr. Barbara Pongsrikul
ESL Dean

Mid City Campus
3792 Fairmont Avenue
San Diego, CA 92105
bpongsri@sdccd.edu
Corinne LaytonCorinne Layton
ESL Program Chair

Mid City Campus
3792 Fairmont Avenue
San Diego, CA 92105
619-388-4534
clayton@sdccd.edu
Jim BriceJim Brice
Assistant Program Chair

CE Mesa Campus
7350 Armstrong Place
San Diego, CA 92111
619-388-1954
jbrice@sdccd.edu
Ann Marie HolzknechtAnn Marie Holzknecht
Assistant Program Chair

Cesar Chavez Campus
1901 Main Street
San Diego, CA 92113
619-388-1910
adamrau@sdccd.edu
Carolyn McGavockCarolyn McGavock
Assistant Program Chair

Educational Cultural Complex
4343 Ocean View Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92113
619-388-4806
cmcgavoc@sdccd.edu
Lydia HammettLydia Hammett
Assistant Program Chair

Mid-City Campus
3792 Fairmount Avenue
San Diego, CA 92105
619-388-4542
lhammett@sdccd.edu
Steve Gwynne Steve Gwynne
Assistant Program Chair/
VESL Coordinator

Mid-City Campus
3792 Fairmount Avenue
San Diego, CA 92105
619-388-4527
sgwynne@sdccd.edu
Magdalena KwiatkowskiDr. Magdalena Kwiatkowski
Assistant Program Chair

North City Campus, Miramar
10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
619-388-7825
mkwiatko@sdccd.edu
Jim BriceJim Brice
Assistant Program Chair

West City Campus
3249 Fordham Street
San Diego, CA 92110
619-388-1873
jbrice@sdccd.edu
  
Donna PriceDonna Price
VESL/Technology Coordinator

619-388-4585
dprice@sdccd.edu
Cindy WislofskyCindy Wislofsky
Technology Coordinator

619-388-4585
cwislofs@sdccd.edu
Jan Forstrom Jan Forstrom
EL Civics Coordinator

619-388-4522
jforstro@sdccd.edu
Stephanie Thomast Stephanie Thomas
Assistant EL Civics Coordinator

619-388-4545
sthomas@sdccd.edu
Gretchen Bitterlin Gretchen Bitterlin
231 Coordinator

619-388-4514
gbitterl@sdccd.edu
Mechelle Perrott Mechelle Perrott
ESL/Citizenship Coordinator

619-388-4500
mperrott@sdccd.edu